Province no. 1 Quiz Practice Parts

Please choose one part out of them to start the Quiz. 

Brief Info

  • Districts of Province No .2 = 14 Districts

Bhojpur, Dhankuta, Ilam, Jhapa, Khotang , Morang, Okhaldhunga, Panchthar, Sankhuwasabha, Solukhumbu, Sunsari, Taplejung, Tehrathum and Udayapur 

Local Levels , Total Local Levels = 137

  • Metropolitan city = 1
  • Sub-Metropolitan Cities = 2
  • Municipalities = 46
  • Rural Municipalities = 88
Large district based on Population = Morang
Small district based on Population = Tehrathum 
Large district based on Area = Taplejung
Small district based on Area = Tehrathum

About This Quiz

This Quiz has covered the areas of Geography, History, Events, Plans, Policies, etc. These questions can be important in various competitive examinations conducted by the Public Service Commission such as Kharidar, Nayab Subba, Officer (Adhikrit), Nepal Army’s Exam, Nepal Police Exam, Bank Exam, TSC, etc competitive exams. 

Back to Top