Brief Info

  • Districts of Province No .2 = 13 Districts

Bhaktapur, Chitwan, Dhading, Dolakha, Kathmandu, Kavrepalanchok, Lalitpur, Makwanpur, Nuwakot, Ramechhap, Rasuwa, Sindhuli, and Sindhupalchok. 

Local Levels , Total Local Levels = 119

  • Metropolitan city Metropolitan Cities = 3
  • Sub-Metropolitan Cities = 1
  • Municipalities = 41
  • Rural Municipalities = 74
Large district based on Population = Kathmandu
Small district based on Population = Rasuwa 
Large district based on Area = Sindhupalchok 
Small district based on Area = Bhaktapur

About This Quiz

This Quiz has covered the areas of Geography, History, Events, Plans, Policies, etc. These questions can be important in various competitive examinations conducted by the Public Service Commission such as Kharidar, Nayab Subba, Officer (Adhikrit), Nepal Army’s Exam, Nepal Police Exam, Bank Exam, TSC, etc competitive exams. 

Back to Top