Province no. 7 Quiz Practice Parts

Please choose one part out of them to start the Quiz. 

Brief Info

  • Districts of Province No .7 = 9 Districts

Achham, Baitadi, Bajhang, Bajura, Dadeldhura, Darchula, Doti, Kailali, and Kanchanpur

Local Levels , Total Local Levels = 88

  • Metropolitan city Metropolitan Cities = No
  • Sub-Metropolitan Cities = 1
  • Municipalities = 33
  • Rural Municipalities = 54
Large district based on Population = Kailali
Small district based on Population = Darchula
Large district based on Area = Bajhang
Small district based on Area = Baitadi

About This Quiz

This Quiz has covered the areas of Geography, History, Events, Plans, Policies, etc. These questions can be important in various competitive examinations conducted by the Public Service Commission such as Kharidar, Nayab Subba, Officer (Adhikrit), Nepal Army’s Exam, Nepal Police Exam, Bank Exam, TSC, etc competitive exams. 

Back to Top